Pinko Ladies Night

The Merrymakers

INVITO ANVERSAThis Saturday Paulien from the blog Polienne and I will be hosting the Pinko Ladies Night during the Antwerp Fashion Festival. At first sight, you guys probably wouldn’t see the immediate link between me and the Italian brand which is rather feminine. Well, I must admit: I didn’t see it either. But I’m an openminded girl and went to the store to discover the new Pinko collection in real life and I must admit, I was impressed. Beautiful coats, knitwear and leather, not at all the image I had in my mind.

So whether you do or don’t believe me, join us this Saturday to take a look yourself! Paulien and I will be happy to welcome you 🙂 Our photographer in crime Sien Josephine Teijssen will be there to catch you at your very best with her camera and DJ duo Hits & Tits is going to play all evening long.

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

